Business Loans

Your business is unique and has specialized needs. Whether you own a small business or need to finance a larger venture, our experienced local staff can develop a loan tailored to your needs.

Get started on the loan application process with a printable copy of your Personal Financial Statement (PDF).

Brad Denardo Brad Denardo
 President & CEO
 540-951-6213 or
 bdenardo@nbbank.com
Paul Mylum Paul Mylum
 Senior Vice President/Loans
 540-951-6243
 pmylum@nbbank.com
Phillip Baker Phillip Baker
 Senior Vice President
 540-951-6390 or
 pbaker@nbbank.com
Jason Pospichal Jason Pospichal
 Senior Vice President/Loans
 540-951-6255 or
 jpospichal@nbbank.com
Jeff Irby Jeff Irby
 Vice President &
 City Executive
 540-639-9307
 jirby@nbbank.com
Harvey Brookins Harvey D. Brookins
 Vice President &
 City Executive
 540-525-9849
 hbrookins@nbbank.com
Craig McMillan Craig McMillan
 Vice President/Loans
 276-628-9131
 cmcmillan@nbbank.com
Philip Walker Philip Walker
 Assistant Vice President/Loans
 540-951-6271
 pwalker@nbbank.com